Why speed to insight matters now more than ever

Wed Mar 25 at 10 AM CDT
https://go.thoughtspot.com/webinar-why-speed-to-insight-matters-now-more-than-ever.html

Join us for a live webinar

Wednesday, March 25 from 8am PT / 10am CT / 11am ET

Register now


Manage volatility with faster access to facts

The world has suddenly found itself in uncertain times. Now more than ever, it is critical to run our businesses with facts. Learn how companies are mitigating risk and daily volatility by getting instant answers they can act on - now.

In this webinar you will hear:

  • How the Coronavirus is impacting the business world
  • Strategies top companies are deploying to mitigate risk
  • Case studies on supply chain, people analytics, and pricing

Join us for live demos of:

Supply Chain Resiliency Demo

As large cities and entire regions have effectively been shut down by COVID-19, manufacturers and suppliers are learning painful lessons about hidden weaknesses in their supply chains. Consumers are finding empty shelves as manufacturers scramble to keep up with demand. Speed to insight has never been more critical to mitigate risk and identify alternate suppliers.

Workforce Contingency Plan Demo

In these times, normal workforce contingency plans will be put to the test. To help bolster preparedness, ThoughtSpot created a new app leveraging Federal Workforce Data from OPM with the JHU Coronavirus Data Stream. Anyone can now use search and AI to identify high-risk employee locations and departments relative to the virus outbreak in order to redistribute personnel and ensure tele-work readiness.


Speakers: 

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • 16Views