Backup message

I see the message as shown in the image when I was backing up the snapshot.

Can anyone tell me what that message implies?

 

Thank You.

1reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • It looks like you were in the midst of doing a backup before moving to 6.0.2.  Are you still experiencing this. The release cache is the location the release is unpacked into. If you are still experiencing an issue with backups please open a ticket with the support team and we can get this resolved for you. 

    Like
Like Follow
  • 2 mths agoLast active
  • 1Replies
  • 14Views
  • 2 Following